Moving To One Blog

For the ease of my life I have decided to join my two personal blogs into one. They are similar anyways. They are both about parenting but the Cows Come Calling blog was directed more so to homeschooling and natural learning. I have tried to do this without having to cut and paste and so I have opted to export and then import all Cows Came Calling posts over to Fish Tank Mom. It will be interesting to see how this works out but perhaps it will look like I wrote 20 posts all in one day!!!

If you are following my blog and have any comments to this combined blog – please do let me know what you think.

Ultimately parenting is parenting – home school or not!

~ by Nicole on April 25, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
