Undecided

So I am not the best decision maker and I can not decide if I want to keep my parenting blog separate from my home schooling blog. So untill I sort that out I am going to post these links when I write in the homeschooling blog. If you have an opinion – let me know.

I think it would be easier if this template had clearer categories but I may just need to research some more.

I just wrote this today:

http://thecowscamecalling.wordpress.com/2012/04/29/artists-in-the-house/

~ by Nicole on April 29, 2012.

2 Responses to “Undecided”

  1. I vote for one blog, but of course my blog is all over the place.

Leave a Reply

 
