“The Other Mother” – LOVE

I have written about the “other mother” a fair amount but only recently named her the “other mother” – but she is. She loves these boys so much. Almost as much as she loves my slipper. I had to write her up and post this picture – she is asking with her eyes.

She was supposed to be my girl but she is more like a girl dog/boy child. I love her anyways.

~ by Nicole on May 4, 2012.

2 Responses to ““The Other Mother” – LOVE”

  1. LOL…this is awesome! We’ve tried to get our little ones a dog to play with, but so far it hasn’t worked out! I hope to see more pics like this over here…I’ll live vicariously through your “other mother” pics with your kiddies 🙂

    • Live vicariously and keep on trying. We had one that was not a good fit….huge, sad, long story but eventually we found Nelly and she is pretty awesome! 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
