Twin Love – Strawberries and Frapaccinos

My twins have a love hate relationship but when they are alone it is mostly love.  True to my word I took the little boys to the rock climbing gym same as I had previously taken the older two boys.  They had fun though one particularly more than the other.  On our way home we stopped at the Chapters/Starbucks and I got them a yummy treat.  Can you stand the cuteness?

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

Admittedly they were posing just a wee bit on these shots as I was not camera ready when they spontaneously started sharing.  They shared strawberries this way when they were toddlers and I have that picture blow up at home.  Connected at birth and forever more in a way I may never understand are my twins. 

When I say “alone” I do mean without the older two.  Something about less dynamics makes getting a long easier.  Anybody with a more than two kids find it easier when you take one out of the equation?

~ by Nicole on June 9, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
