Dandelion Wishes

Dandelion seeds

Dandelion seeds (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

I have been advised that it is true you can blow the seeds off a dandelion – make a wish and your wish will come true.  My eleven year old has given me over  a dozen examples of this working for him and I strongly advise you give it a try.  That’s all – I thought you should know!

 

~ by Nicole on July 4, 2012.

6 Responses to “Dandelion Wishes”

  1. One of the tattoos I’m thinking of getting is a seeding dandelion ❤

  2. I’m off out to find some dandelions. I have a few wishes to make….

  3. […] Dandelion Wishes (fishtankmom.wordpress.com) Share this:TwitterFacebookEmailDiggStumbleUponLike this:LikeBe the first to like this. This entry was posted in Family, Nature, Newfoundland, Photography and tagged Flower, Photography, Seed by theplaceswevebeen. Bookmark the permalink. […]

  4. […] Dandelion Wishes (fishtankmom.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

 
