Tanked

Well I sort of tanked on you all and I am sorry about that.  I have been head in sand, head in mud, head in gutter, or perhaps head in clouds and absolutely unfocused in every way imaginable.  I am back for I have been inspired as usual by my children and have also a very direct reason for writing – school will require documentation and reporting of learning….EEEKKK!

Truth is we’ve been up to not much and a whole lot of fun all at once but because I am feeling scattered to write an article with eloquence I am going to rather choose the easy way out and chunk all of my writing into separate posts.

Ha!  So that’s it – an incomplete post…or something. My first post of 2013.  Umm lets call it a “two paragrapher”, oh but this makes it three.  Oh well, stay tuned, I will post again very soon – the other extreme of not often because all of my thoughts are stored up and ready for sharing.

March 2013 134

Look out – it might be a flood of rambling stories meaningless, to some while full of meaning to others!

~ by Nicole on March 19, 2013.

2 Responses to “Tanked”

  1. 🙂 The first work-out at the gym after a break is always the hardest.

Leave a Reply

 
