Tides Will Shift

The tides will shift and I will change my mind about this situation. When I change my mind everything will go more smoothly and so will my success in this life. I will feel warm, attractive, competent and open. Life will find its way to me and I will be supported and uplifted not relying on anybody for that. I will find an inner reserve and life will be better.

~ by Nicole on April 9, 2013.

3 Responses to “Tides Will Shift”

  1. A lovely piece of writing. Thanks for sharing it. Blessings to you!

Leave a Reply

 
