Hazy But I Know

It is hazy but I know. I can see the heart being free and the release of holding on. Life has its way, life will lead the way. My heart will win in the end and we will all benefit. What we perceive to be the path and the life rules are not – they never have been and they never could be. It is impossible to fight human nature and to fight your TRUE nature. This I know and this I have resisted but now I watch, wait and trust.

Hazy Sky

~ by Nicole on June 10, 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
