Grasping and Desperate

I hit a wall and bashed my head against it for almost near a week. I was grasping and feeling desperate and wanting for answers, actions and direction for moving forward. The answers did not come….they were not ready and life’s time is not always on board with my time. Exhausted by my thought I had no choice but to surrender.

I am surrendered again and I feel very good for it. Angels certainly were laughing and waiting and then holding me tight when I finally released the grasp and LET GO.

~ by Nicole on June 24, 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
