Perhaps Let Go – CLING

I have been pretty non specific on my blog here but I will say that today I am starting to feel a genuine shift. There have been things I have been holding on to. I have been seeking clarity and resolution but not really allowing it to happen. I have been clinging to something in particular and not open to other possibilities. I am not particularity comfortable with the letting go REALLY even though I understand the concept. I have so much to be grateful for but I really want to hold on to being angry and upset BUT I don’t. Of course I don’t……it will kill me if I do. Let the light shine so brightly! Let me get this – I really need to get this, for many lives are at stake if I don’t.

~ by Nicole on July 6, 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
