Moving Into Me

Life in 2013 seemed to be about a lot of “moving into me” after a very long time solidly in the role of motherhood and perhaps a little lost in it too. I suspect some people get more lost than others but me I really was immersed with not a lot of time and energy for a gulp of outside air.

Moving Into Me

It is a process this “moving into me” and it is ongoing but I’ve decided to get back to Fish Tank mom blogging while moving some of the “moving into me” stuff over from a blog I started last year called Prairie Girl On Fire. Well actually I am rather thinking out loud. I might move Fish Tank parenting stuff to Prairie Girl.

Check me out here http://prairiegirlonfire.wordpress.com/ – I think the writing fits here too. What do you think?

~ by Nicole on January 4, 2014.

Leave a Reply

 
