Abyss

I am going into the abyss of focusing now on my move. I am also retiring this baby blog….my first blog, as I have big plans moving forward.

I hope this blog continues to serve mothers, homeschooling mothers, mothers of boys, mothers of four children vs the average two and three AND also people going through the metamorphosis of remembering who they are in the thick or raising small children.

It has been a great journey….not done and it never really is done but it does change. I promise I will always smile when you are struggling in line with your children, when they speak inappropriately and you are tired. I will smile and know you are doing your best. I will assist if I can and I will never judge you. I might even assure you that it does get easier and that it does. Life is interesting, unexpected and sometimes even complicated. Your best will not always measure up but your LOVE will always shine through. I promise.

Namaste all you amazing parents…..Namaste

~ by Nicole on March 11, 2014.

Leave a Reply

 
